WKB

Yay! This is my fifth review, feel free to leave your blog address here so I don’t run out of blogs to review! 😛


 

The first blog to be reviewed today… is…. Maddy’s Digital Diary! Yay!

Maddy’s blog is actually in the Lifstyle category, but I think it has a lot of great photography also! She is actually selling her photography on Etsy (Maddy Crone Photography), I think you should check it out! Some photos from her blog are…

snail

edit

waterdrops

lake6

Bird 2

From what Maddy last told me, I think they have 23 birds. Or somewhere around there. 😀 Some cool posts that you can check out:

Beach!

Sunshine

Recent Edit

Meet Mango

Fall…


Another blog that I will be reviewing is Allison’s blog, A Farm Girl’s Life.

She lives on a farm and posts about rabbits, nature, photography, and crafts as well as other fun things. Here is some photography from her posts.

DSCN6721

-Allison (bunnies dressed up) 063

-Allison(helium, crochet less. 1) 017

-Allison(Megan's B-day Party) 003

I tried to choose each of these posts from different categories:

My ATC Collection

Make Your Own Game! Part 1: The Board

Almost Snow – December Frost

Metamorphosis

Furry Things in a Field


 

And there you have it, the fifth WKB review! I hope you check out these wonderful blogs!
♥Megan

10 thoughts on “WKB Review #5

Leave a Reply

