WKB Review #9

WKB Reviews

Hey guys! I’ve got another review for you today! ๐Ÿ˜€ Just think, my next one will be number ten! :O ๐Ÿ˜›

The author of the blog I will be reviewing today is actually my pen pal! Her blog is Cuddly Critters Blog. Yay! ๐Ÿ˜€

As you might have guessed from the name, K.A’s blog is an Animal Blog. I haven’t reviewed any Animal Blogs yet, so thisย will be fun! ๐Ÿ˜€ (Not that the other reviews weren’t fun. ๐Ÿ˜› )

K.A. has somewhere around twenty animals! These include a horse, a dog, fish, and more! ๐Ÿ˜€ Here are some animal photos from her blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

Baby Lena's baby.JPG

082

001.JPG

871

I love this pic of her! I made her paracord collar!!!

And she doesn’t just do animals, she also does contests, awards, and just some life posts! ๐Ÿ˜€ Here are a few more photos…

007

016

027

016

And now for some posts that you should check out! ๐Ÿ˜€

Here goesโ€ฆ

Gadget has anย announcement!

Cute Pictures!

Guest post withย Misty!

Animal Stories of the past Partย 1!

Go check some of them out! They are really cool. ๐Ÿ™‚ The last and the first ones are great. ๐Ÿ˜€

โ™ฅMegan

12 thoughts on “WKB Review #9

  1. WOW! Thanks SO much for doing this! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ XD ๐Ÿ™‚ :F XD XD
    Wow…those are nice pictures…I wonder which blogger took them… XD Just kidding! XD
    That’s SO funny, because today I was just thinking… ‘Hmm..I wonder when she’ll do one on my blog’ XD XD XD ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ XD ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ :F XD XP HEHEHE!!!! I was looking at the other ones to see what they were too! XD XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

