Changes

Uncategorized

Hello everyone. I have some changes for this blog to announce. Ready?

I’ve decided to stop doing WKB reviews. :/ I might do one occasionally… but not regularly. I will still add peoples blogs though! Never fear. πŸ˜›

Another thing I’ll be changing is that I’ll post about giveaways going on in the blogosphere. Not all of them, but some. πŸ™‚ I can’t enter in most giveaways, but that doesn’t mean I can’t post about them! πŸ˜‰

The first giveaway to be posted about is Loren’s. Β  She is giving away… books! WOO-HOO! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› There is a first and second place too. πŸ˜€ Click on that picture to see her post and enter. ↓

poster

Goodb- wait! I started a new blog. πŸ˜› It’s more of a helpful blog… see it HERE.

Goodbye!
β™₯Megan

One thought on “Changes

Leave a Reply

