ATC trade {{ Details / Rules }}

This isn’t a giveaway, I know. But guys, this is amazing! You should check it out. 🙂 🙂
♥Megan

Flourishing by Restful Falls

I’ll tell you guys the truth–I’ve been dreading this post for a over month now.

10377547_873626906029888_8957926614905750840_n

Writing out the rules/details of the Artist Trading Card (ATC) trade. I’m having such a hard time with it because it’s important I get everything down, because I can’t miss a detail…

But it’s gonna be such a blast, it’s worth all the effort!

{{ Rules }}

If you’re going to participate in this ATC trade, you have to read and obey these rules…

View original post 1,129 more words

Leave a Reply

